APPENDIX

	SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEES			
	(Membership in order of political group nominations)			
	<u>Labour</u>	<u>Conservative</u>	<u>Liberal</u> Democrats	
	(1) ENVIRONMENT AND ECONOMY SUB-COMMITTEE (7)			
	(4)	(3)		
<u>l.</u> Members	Blann (CH) Lavingia Miles Anne Whitehead	Arnold Knowles Seymour		
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Dharmarajah Ann Groves Mrs R. Shah Thammaiah 	 John Nickolay Janet Mote Vina Mithani 		
	(2) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SUB-COMMITTEE (7)			
	(4)	(3)		
<u>I.</u> Members	Bluston (CH) Ann Groves Lavingia Mrs R. Shah	Myra Michael Vina Mithani Joyce Nickolay		
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Blann Mitzi Green Toms Gate 	1. Jean Lammiman 2. Pinkus 3. Mary John		
	Adviser (Non-Voting):-			

Jean Bradlow - Director of Public Health, Harrow Primary Care Trust

	(3) LIFELONG LEARNING SUB-COMMITTEE (11)			
	(5)	(5)	(1)	
<u>I.</u> Members	Nana Asante Gate Mitzi Green (CH) Kinsey Omar	Mary John Jean Lammiman Janet Mote John Nickolay Osborn	(Vacant)	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Blann Lavingia Anne Whitehead Dharmarajah Mrs R. Shah 	 1. Vina Mithani 2. Anjana Patel 3. Mrs Bath 4. Kara 5 	-	
	 Voting Co-opted Members: (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors (2 year appointments 2002/03 – 2003/04: Mr H. Epie (Primary)/Mr R. Sutcliffe (Secondary) 			
	(4) STRENGTHENING COMMUNITIES SUB-COMMITTEE (7)			
	(4)	(3)		
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Dharmarajah Gate Lavingia Thammaiah (CH)	Janet Cowan Vina Mithani Seymour		
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	1. Toms 2. Lent 3. Ann Groves 4. Mrs R. Shah	1. Osborn 2. Kara 3. Anjana Patel		
	(5) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)			
	(3)	(2)		
<u>l.</u> Members	Gate Mitzi Green (CH) Thammaiah	Jean Lammiman Osborn		
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	1. Blann 2. Ann Groves 3. Mrs R. Shah	 Seymour Versallion Romain 		